Mama put the camera away

Our children have so going on.

We love them and cherish every second and want to have some memories.

I am the kind of mom that take dozens of pictures.. A lot a lot.

With the digital era taking pictures is so easy and available.

Sometimes taking pictures all the time prevent us to take part of the game or the activity.

The question is what is more importamt.. Taking the picture and cherish the moment for years to come or play with the kids and be part of them.

May be I will get someday the phrase: put the camera away and come play with me”

I will that day lose a part of me that lovessss taking pictures for my little daughter… 

Leave a Reply

